Dark Cherub

I can’t tell you how many times I’ve looked at this cover and thought, “This has to be happening to someone else.” Yet, I pinch myself and think, “That hurt!”

If you’d like to order a copy, please click the book on the left or the button below.

I’ll have the e-book version coming out pretty soon. I’d like to have it in both print and electronic form because not everyone likes to discover their adventures on a screen. Personally, I prefer print books because I’m in connection with the author’s art. I can immerse my senses in the book–smell the ink, feel the texture, hear the pages as I turn them, and see the words that bring images to life. (I was thinking that when I was a kid, I could taste the book too but that’s neither here or there.)

Enjoy and feel free to let me know what you think.

Support independent publishing: Buy this book on Lulu.

Leave a Reply

